District: Majuli

Name of Project: Majuli-I/2021-22(Lower-Tuni) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS: 4 nos.

	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
S. No		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
		Chairperson:	Sri Bul Bharali	M			8099352768		
1	MAJ-1_Bongaon MWC	Co-Chairperson:						On going	40969360260
		Secretary:	Sri Lakhinath Bora	М			7086327849		
		Member (GP Member):	Sri Deep Saikia	M					
		Member (WDT):	Sri Prakhanta Bharali	M					
		Member:	Sri Hireshwar Kalita	М					
		Member:	Sri Rupali Saikia	F					
		Member:	Sri Tulu Das	M					
		Member:	Sri Prawjyoti Bez	M					
		Member:	Sri Hiteshshwar Bora	M					
		Member:	Sri Bolen Pegu	M					
2	MAJ-1_Dakhinpat MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Prabin Chandra Das	М			8638780798	On going	40969360306
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Sri Anjan Kalita	M			9678700885		
		Member (GP Member):	Sri Bhaskar Kalita	M					
		Member (WDT):	Sri Putul Bora	M					
		Member:	Sri Ranjan Das	М					
		Member:	Sri Anupam Rajkhuwa	М					
		Member:	Sri Sourav Kalita	М					
		Member:	Sri Kamal Baruah	М					
		Member:	Sri Munind Bora	М					
		Member:	Srimati Kakuhati Saikia	F					

	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members						T	
S. No		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	MAJ-1_Kamalabari MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Bipul Dutta Bora	М			8638148437	On going	40969360317
		Co-Chairperson:							
3		Secretary:	Sri Jatin Chintey	М			6000784137		
		Member (GP Member):	Sri Amar Sarah	М					
		Member (WDT):	Sri Anol Payun	М					
		Member:	Sri Nayan Jyoti	М					
		Member:	Sri Pronob Jyoti	М					
		Member:	Sri Diganta Bora	М					
		Member:	Srimati Anjana Bora	F					
		Member:	Sri Hihuram Doley	М					
		Member:	Sri Bimal Doley	M					
	MAJ-1_Rawnapara MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Madan Hazarika	М			6900755304	On going	40969360339
		Co-Chairperson:							
4		Secretary:	Sri Prabin Ojha	М			7099605051		
		Member (GP Member):	Sri Pabitra Boa	М					
		Member (WDT):	Sri Bubul Bora	М					
		Member:	Srimati Juri Das	F					
		Member:	Sri Hideshwar Saikia	М					
		Member:	Sri Prasanta Saikia	М					
		Member:	Sri Ajit Chintey	M					
		Member:	Sri Prafulla Bora	М					
		Member:	Sri Priyanka Saikia	F					